Skip to main content

Deleting Rooms

The Delete Room menu option allows the user to delete a specific room. 

  1. Click the user account icon in the top right and click AdminResources to access the Resources home page.

  2. Click the Rooms option on the left navigation column.

    Rooms Management Page


  3. Click the
     icon next to the room name and select Delete Room. A confirmation prompt opens.

    Room Options Menu


  4. Click Yes, Delete Room.

    Delete Room Confirmation Prompt


The room no longer appears in the summary table.

Rooms Summary Table

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.