Skip to main content

Deleting Roles

To delete an existing role:

  1. Click the user icon in the top right and click Admin > Global.

  2. Click Account Management on the left navigation pane.

    Roles Tab on the Account Management Page


  3. On the Roles tab, click the
     icon to the left of the desired role.

  4. Click Delete Role to launch the Delete Role confirmation prompt.

    Delete Role Option


  5. Click Yes, Delete.
    Delete Role Confirmation Prompt
JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.