Skip to main content

Deleting Displays

The Delete Display menu option allows the user to delete an existing display. 

  1. Click the user account icon in the top right and click AdminResources to access the Resources home page.

  2. Click the Display option on the left navigation column to view the displays interface.



  3. Click the
     icon next to the display name and select Delete Display.



  4. In the confirmation prompt, click Yes, Delete Display.

A room can only be used if a Display is assigned to it. See Adding Displays for instructions.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.