Skip to main content

Deleting Accounts

To delete an existing user account:

  1. Click the user icon in the top right and click Admin > Global.

  2. Click Account Management on the left navigation column.

  3. Click the Accounts tab.
    Accounts Tab on the Account Management Page


  4. Click the
     icon to the left of the desired account.

    Account Options


  5. Click Delete Account. A confirmation prompt appears.
    Delete Account Confirmation Prompt
  6. Click Yes, Delete.
JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.