Skip to main content

Deleting Access Groups

To delete an existing access group:

  1. Click the user icon in the top right and click Admin > Global.

  2. Click Account Management on the left navigation column.

  3. Click the Access Groups tab.

    Access Groups Tab on the Account Management Page


  4. Click the
     icon to the left of the desired group.

    Delete Access Group Option



  5. Click Delete Access Group to launch the Delete Access Group confirmation prompt.

    Delete Access Group Prompt


  6. Click Yes, Delete.
JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.