Skip to main content

Selecting the Language

Supported languages are English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, and Chinese.

To select the language from the Unit Panel, or from the Web Interface, see the sections below.

Unit Panel

  1. From the Home menu, tap
    > General > Language
  2. Tap the desired language.

Web Interface

  1. From the main screen, click Settings > General.
  2. In the Language drop down list, select the desired language.
  3. Click Apply.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.