Skip to main content

Deleting a User

To delete a user who has already successfully joined your organization:

  1. Locate the user in the user list.
  2. Click the
    icon, and click
    Delete.
  3. Confirm the user deletion by clicking the
    icon.

The user is deleted from the organization's user list.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.