Deleting Your Account

Last updated on Dec 02, 2021

To delete your Play Pro account:

  1. Ensure you are currently signed into the account you wish to delete.
  2. From the Browser, tap the icon or swipe right to reveal the side menu.
  3. Select Delete Account.

    Note

    Services associated with your account will be deleted. You will not be able to sign in again.

  4. Confirm that you wish to delete your account and tap Yes.