Working with Users

Last updated on Feb 02, 2022

Administrators for the account have access to the account settings. It is here where you create users and assign them roles/permissions.

Adding a User

To add a user:

  1. Click the Account icon at the far right of the Title bar.
  2. Select the Settings listing from the drop-down menu.
  3. Under the Users tab, click the Create User button.
  4. In the New User dialog, provide the requisite information.
  5. For the Roles field, click your cursor in the field and then select the appropriate role from the drop-down menu.
  6. For Account Permissions, toggle the access switch for the account as desired.
  7. When finished, click Create.

Deleting a User

To delete a user:

  1. Click the Account icon at the far right of the Title bar.
  2. Select the Settings listing from the drop-down menu.
  3. Under the Users tab, locate the User you want to delete in the listing.
  4. Click the Delete  icon at the end of the user's row to remove the user.
  5. When prompted, confirm that you want to delete the indicated user.