Cleaning Up Player Templates

Last updated on Feb 03, 2022

To remove all unused player templates:

  1. On the sidebar under the Connections tab, select the Player Templates subpage.
  2. From the quick access bar on the Player Templates screen, click the  Clean Up button .
    Template_CleanUp1
  3. Templates that are not used by a connection are listed in a confirmation box. Review the templates in the list.



  4. If satisfied, click the Delete button.



    The Player Templates page appears with the unused templates removed.